The Seven Kingdoms

by Cordelia Castel


Sixteen-year old Cendrilla has two choices—and they could both mean death. Armed with just her wits and a powerful and illegal brand of magic, she must escape into a badlands of cutthroats and bandits or become the seventh dead wife of a murderous ogre.

9 books. 2800+ pages of action-packed adventures with twists and turns and magical foes. Perfect for fans of Xena The Warrior Princess, Brienne of Tarth, and Celaena Sardothien!


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Fairy Tales