The Ripple Trilogy 10th Anniversary Edition

by Cidney Swanson

From Kirkus Award-Winning Author Cidney Swanson: Samantha Ruiz has always blamed herself for her mother’s untimely death, until she learns it may be linked to genetic experiments dating back to World War II. Suddenly Samantha’s uncanny ability to vanish from sight or “ripple” looks like more than just an amusing superpower. Now it might get her killed. A swoon-y crush shows up in her life, offering help and secrecy, but he also confirms there are people eager to get their hands on her for her secret ability. Uncertain who to trust, Samantha can’t resist gorgeous Will and is soon sneaking around ancient French castles by moonlight to unravel the mystery of who wants her and why – before it’s too late. Packed with action and sweet romance, the Ripple Trilogy delivers a heart-pounding collision of beauty and darkness.

The Ripple Series is for readers who love YA fantasy in a contemporary

Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age