The Redstar Rising Trilogy

by Rhett C Bruno

1,300+ pages of adventure, magic and twists…

The Warlock Redstar has spent a lifetime preparing. Now, the time has come to resurrect his beloved Goddess so she may gain vengeance upon the world which cast her underground for eternity and forgot her.

As the shadows of evil spread across Pantego, heroes rise from unexpected places. A master thief from a village in the middle of nowhere, going nowhere. An orphaned blood mage barely able to control the magic coursing through her veins. A disgraced knight, dispatched on a suicide quest by his mad queen.

They’re not what the Glass Kingdom wanted, but they’re the only ones who can stop Redstar before it’s too late. If the Buried Goddess returns to exact her vengeance, not a soul will survive.

Buy this Special Edition Box Set to experience a fast-paced epic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Michael J. Sullivan and Jeff Wheeler.

Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic