The Recoil Trilogy 3 Book Boxed Set

by Joanne Macgregor

She’s a gamer, a sniper, a girl…

When a skilled gamer gets recruited as a sniper in the war against a terrorist-produced pandemic, she discovers there’s more than one enemy and more than one war. The Game is real, and love is in the crosshairs.

The Recoil Trilogy is an intense, fast-paced young adult dystopian trilogy filled with shocking twists, a shot of romance, and unexpected dark humor.

The boxed set includes all 3 full-length novels: RECOIL, REFUSE and REBEL, and makes great reading for fans of the Hunger Games, Divergent and 5th Wave trilogies.

Previously $6.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian