The Raven and the Dove

by Kaitlyn Davis


A princess longing to be free.
A bastard aching to belong.
A prince determined to save his kingdom.
And a spy ready to wreck them all.

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo! If you like fierce heroines, brooding heroes, forbidden romance, and action-packed magical adventures with twists you’ll never see coming, don’t miss The Raven and the Dove!


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Fairy Tales