The Ravaged Land Series – Books 1-3

by Kellee L. Greene

When the world ends… will you be ready?

When the storms hit, people died. Ros and her friends were among the lucky few to survive. They were safe underground but when the way clears for them to return, will they survive the new world that is waiting for them?


Those who lived will have to fight for their lives. Kindness does not exist.

Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic