The Queenmaker: The Complete Series

by Nicole Zoltack


A maid who will become more than merely legend…

The Queenmaker trilogy is a King Arthur retelling with Arthur as Alena, a maid who can possibly become so much more than she ever dreamed possible. Perfect for fans of The Mists of Avalon, The Selection, and Red Queen.


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Arthurian