The Prof Croft Series: Books 0 – 4 (The Prof Croft Series Boxset Book 1)

by Brad Magnarella


If he sat beside you on the subway, you might notice his disheveled coat and burnt satchel, but you’d have no idea he was New York’s hardest-working mage (or that his cat talked).

Never properly trained, he’s been learning on the job. Outwitting vampires, wrestling werewolves, banishing powerful demons – all while holding down a teaching gig. But wizarding is in his blood and he’ll do whatever it takes to protect his dysfunctional city, even if he mashes a few toes along the way.

Watch your feet…

Join Prof Croft in this five-book urban fantasy set, from the discovery of his magic in the prequel novella, Book of Souls, to his battle against a mind-warping evil in the shocking finale, Death Mage.

“As a book lover and admirer of magic, I love this series!”

Previously $6.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban