The Planetsider Trilogy (3 book omnibus edition)

by G J Ogden

Cities fell, the lands were scorched and then the sickness came.
No-one knows why, but one man is about to find out.

Ethan is a ranger, sworn to protect the scattered settlements that rose up after the Fall. The rangers fight savage roamers, twisted by a sickness known as the Maddening, and scout the wastelands for the resources they need to survive. No-one knows what caused the devastation or the Maddening, but Ethan is determined to get answers. He’ll wish he never asked.

Trapped in space for generations, two factions of the advanced pre-Fall civilization are still locked in a bitter war. To end it, they must find a planetsider. When Captain Maria Salus and Commander Chris Kurren crash to the planet’s surface and beg for Ethan’s help, he agrees to go with them. In return he’ll learn the truth. But the reality is darker than he ever imagined.

They say ignorance is bliss. But you can’t unlearn the truth. Now Ethan has no choice but to fight, not only for those he loves, but for the very future of life itself, planetside.

Previously $6.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic