The Oxbow Kingdom Trilogy: Complete Series

by C. M. Skiera

Eidryn and Elvar were born twins to teachers at a revered School of Magic. When the new king outlawed sorcery, the boys’ parents were murdered. Their deaths forfeited the twins’ birthright and left them homeless fugitives.

Rescued by an orphan gang, the fleeing twins were nicknamed Flotsam and Jetsam. To survive, the outcasts scavenge and pilfer nightly. Their last risky foray sent them fleeing into an unfamiliar cavern. Lost deep underground, they encounter a strange beast that will change their lives forever.

Can orphaned Jetsam survive a legendary bounty hunter, dishonorable adventurers, a fugitive king slayer, an enigmatic dragon, and more?

The Oxbow Kingdom Trilogy is a classic swords & sorcery, coming-of-age adventure set in a traditional fantasy world.

This compilation set contains the titles Crimson & Cream, Mirrors & Mist, and Warlock & Wyrm.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic