The Outlaw Series: The Complete Seven Book Saga

by Alan Janney

A teenage boy is forced to lead a centuries-old band of shadowy warriors, as he struggles with his own meta abilities. The struggle to save Los Angeles (and all of Earth) sprawls across two series, the four-book Outlaw saga and the three-book Carmine series.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Superhero