The Outlaw

by AL Janney

The next phase in humanity is waking up on the West Coast.
As they rise and fall, so goes the planet.

Book One of the completed seven-book Outlaw series.
Chase Jackson is just trying to graduate from high school, but then his body begins to change in ways that make no sense, and that he can reveal to no one.

Winner of the National Indie Excellence Award for Science Fiction.Begin the saga today!
The number one best-selling Amazon super hero series.

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Superhero