The Never Ending War Complete Series Boxed Set

by Martha Carr and Michael Anderle

Girl meets dragon. Girl works to befriend dragon. A large, red, dangerous dragon.

From bestselling authors Martha Carr and Michael Anderle, get this 8-book complete fantasy series today!

Raven Alby will have to train her new ride and save the dragon’s life or die trying.

Mix in starting at Fowler Academy as a first year, becoming a stronger mage and oh… people disappearing.

It’s all adding up to typical teenager stuff for a young mage.

First lesson Raven will learn? Don’t ever let anything come between a girl and her dragon.

Novels included in this complete series boxed set:

WarMage: Unexpected
WarMage: Unrestrained
WarMage: Uncontrolled
WarMage: Undeniable
WarMage: Unleashed
WarMage: Unrelenting
WarMage: Night Riders
WarMage: Dragon Rider

Previously $19.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age