The Many Worlds of TS Paul

by T S Paul

Venture into the mind and worlds of author T S Paul with a new massive collection of books. Over four hundred pages of both fantasy and science fiction. An intro to his two main series, the Federal Witch and the Athena Lee Chronicles. Books found within include:

The Lost Pilot
The Forgotten Engineer
Dead in Space
Jack Dalton, Monster Hunter, Book One
Born a Witch… Drafted by the FBI!
Conjuring Quantico
Serpent Con

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age