The Lost Garden Trilogy

by D.K. Holmberg

Eris must discover the magic of flowers before all is lost.

When Eris finds a strange flower and meets Terran, a handsome young gardener, she discovers the Mistress of Flowers might be a flower mage who intends to use the garden in a plot against the kingdom. Eris soon learns the threat against the kingdom is deeper than she suspected. She might be the only one able to save it from destruction, if only she can learn to use her own magic in time.

The complete trilogy of The Lost Garden series.

Previously $5.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic