The Limpet Syndrome: How to Survive the Afterlife Book 1

by Tony Moyle

John’s dead…but his biggest challenges have only just begun.

Hell has a problem. Two actually. The souls of Sandy Logan and Ian (Cher) Noble are missing and the fate of the Universe is at stake. John’s deal to regain his life sounds easy. Until he discovers they’ve both been reincarnated as pigeons and could be anywhere on Earth.

John will have to travel to Hell and back, possess a sex addicted rock star, evade an OCD agent who can’t leave a room until he’s shut the door three times, discover the secrets of the Limpet Syndrome, locate Sandy’s soul and bring down a government all before the summer solstice. In his pursuit to discover the truth of his own death, John is about to find out that death isn’t the end; it’s just the beginning

The Limpet Syndrome is book 1 of ‘How to Survive the Afterlife’ the hilarious fantasy series by Tony Moyle.

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

Soul Catchers

by Tony Moyle

John’s gone and the hunt is on…

As the demons gather to debate John’s disappearance the scattered parts of his soul plan revenge on those responsible. All that stands between him and success is his newly acquired Tourette’s Syndrome and an increasing list of pursuers. Demons, Satan, shadow souls and a gang of deceased murderous dictators all want a piece of him. Fortunately there’s plenty to go around.

Meanwhile the pigeon, Sandy Logan, contemplates his unfulfilled ambitions. What if he ruled Hell? All he needs is an army and a plan to spark revolution. While the demons are distracted, his dysfunctional mob will attempt to pull off one of the greatest heists in the Universe.

Sequel to ‘The Limpet Syndrome,’ ‘Soul Catchers’ is book 2 of ‘How to Survive the Afterlife’ the funny fantasy series by Tony Moyle.

Previously $4.99