The Landkist Saga

by Steven Kelliher

Set includes the first three novels of the Landkist Saga.

An ancient evil is rising. Only the Embers can stand against it.

But for centuries, their powers have been fading, and few of the flame-wielding warriors remain to push back the darkness. With the terrors of the night threatening to destroy all they hold dear, the Embers will risk everything as they venture to their ancestral lands and attempt to solve a mystery at the heart of a bitter war.

They are the last lights against the darkness. Now, the time has come to see how bright their fire truly burns.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic