The Kat Drummond Collection Box-Set: An Action Urban Fantasy Series (Books 1-4 + Bonus Material)

by Nicholas Woode-Smith

There’s a ghost inside her head…
And she needs to slay three monsters by lunchtime.

Kat is a small fry monster hunter in a city full of magic, demons and indescribable horror.
Her assets? Two swords she bought online and a ghost that gives her bad advice.

What could go wrong?

Hope City is a dangerous place. And it’s about to get even more dangerous. A new necromancer has moved into town and Kat hates necromancers.

But will her tenacity and dumb luck be enough to finally make it into the big leagues?

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban