The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes I-IV

by Sarah M. Cradit

Two New Orleans families are blessed with magic-and cursed by it. From USA Today bestselling paranormal author Sarah M. Cradit comes The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes I-IV, the first four novels in the twelve-installment House of Crimson & Clover series. Begin at the start with this collection, and dive into the secretive, ancient, and powerful world of the Deschanels and Sullivans.

Included in this set:
Volume I: The Storm and the Darkness
Volume II: Shattered
Volume III: The Illusions of Eventide
Volume IV: Bound

Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban