The Guardian

by Alasdair Shaw et al

Guardians are defenders, carers and guides. Some look after individual people, others whole planets or universes, but all share a strong belief in their responsibility to protect their charges.

The Guardian is an anthology of eleven science fiction short stories by writers from across the globe. It is part of the Newcomer series of scifi anthologies.

The stories are:-
Awakening – Alasdair Shaw
The Lattice – Jeff Tanyard
Biting Shadow – C Gold
Gate of Dreams – Rick Partlow
The Following Star – Elizabeth Baxter
The Renewal – Zen DiPietro
Stowaway – Benjamin Douglas
Baptism of Fire – Cora Buhlert
Sleeping Giant – Andrew Vaillencourt
We Have the Stars – JJ Green
Warning Signs – Edward M Grant

Previously $0.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera