The Goblin Trilogy

by Jaq D Hawkins

A saga spanning three generations in a feudal world governed by magicians.

Dance of the Goblins
The goblins lived unseen by man for many generations and were forgotten, consigned to legend, but a fluke sighting when a man wanders into the entrance of a forgotten underground transportation system revives an ancient war between the species.

Demoniac Dance
A young girl running away from an unwanted marriage finds a new life among the mysterious magicians in the land across the river. What she didn’t bargain for is their friendship with goblins.

Power of the Dance
Khemael is a creature of beauty and grace with a mostly human appearance. His love of stretching his leather-like wings and flying freely in the world of men brings far too much attention to the existence of the goblins.

Worlds of magic await to be discovered in the complete series, The Goblin Trilogy!

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Myths & Legends