The Furyck Saga: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (Books 1-3)

by A. E. Rayne

Discover an exciting new world of characters to love and loathe. Immerse yourself in an enthralling adventure full of twists and turns guaranteed to get your heart racing! Warring kingdoms, warriors, dreamers, dark magic and an ancient prophecy that emerges from the shadows to weave a dangerous web around them all…

The Furyck Saga box-set includes: Winter’s Fury, The Burning Sea and Night of the Shadow Moon.

$0.00 Previously $8.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic