The Freya Snow Pup Trilogy: Books 1-3

by L.C. Mawson

No one in their right mind would trust her to save the world, so why the hell does it keep becoming her job anyway?

Anyone who ever said smarts were all you needed was an idiot. And had likely never faced down a Demon…

Freya has intellect down, everything else? Friends? Optimism? Determination?

That’s all a work in progress.

Which is possibly less than helpful when she finds herself thrust into the world of magic with a ghostly mentor who refuses to tell her the truth, powers she doesn’t understand and can’t control, and a Demon Lord after her head…

This collection includes the first three Freya Snow novels (Hunt, White, and Wings) as well as the Short Story Collection and Family, the first short story following Freya’s sister Alice.

Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Oracle (Freya Snow: Book Four)

by L.C. Mawson

What good is free will when you have no options?

Ever since Freya lost a week of her memory, she has been starting to burn out. Her grades are tanking, she can’t sleep for dreams of the Shadow Realm, and she hasn’t so much as spoken to Damon since they broke up.

So, when Fate gives her the opportunity to get out of the city to hunt down a missing Oracle, Freya jumps at the chance to leave.

But Freya quickly starts to get the feeling that the Oracle doesn’t want to be found, and that Fate may not be all that she seems.

When faced with the one being more powerful than her, all Freya has left is her wits. The question is, does she still remember how to use them?

Previously $2.99

Other Retailers