The Fount 3-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

by Stephanie Fazio


Enjoy the complete 3-book The Fount series! This paranormal romance is full of action, magic, and forbidden love. Perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Sarah J. Maas, and Ilona Andrews.

Enter the world of mind-control and magically-enhanced weapons, where mortals and immortals will battle for the right to learn, love, and live in two worlds that would seek to drive them out.


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban