The Draykon Series, Books 1-3

by Charlotte E. English

Ancient legends don’t come back to life. Until they do…

The vast, winged draykoni once ruled the skies of the Seven Realms — so the stories say. But they are only tales. Aren’t they?
A shy young woman is about to learn that even the most far-fetched story might prove to be the plain, simple truth.

In book one, Draykon: Llandry Sanfaer discovers a new type of jewel. Wonderful and terrible, the gem exerts a strange influence over those who behold it. Soon people are dying for it…

In book two, Lokant: the long-vanished draykoni race has returned, but who are the enigmatic sorcerers stalking the mythical creatures across the Worlds? And what do they want with Llandry?

In book three, Orlind: War has broken out between the humans and the draykoni. As Llandry fights to defend her home, Eva begins a desperate quest into the heart of the mystical, long-lost Seventh Realm.

Previously $7.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic