The Desolate Empire Series: Books 1-3

by Christina Ochs

The Desolate Empire Series Omnibus Edition features the first three books in Christina Ochs’ new historical fantasy series. If you like Game of Thrones-style action and intrigue, you want to pick up this page-turning adventure now.

Book One: Rise of the Storm
Book Two: Valley of the Shadow
Book Three: Hammer of the Gods

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Historical