The Crimson Deathbringer Series Six-Book Box Set (Books 1-6): An Epic Space Opera/Alien Invasion/Time Travel Adventure

by Sean Robins

A galaxy-conquering alien fleet …

… is on Earth’s doorstep.

A formidable alien armada stands on the brink of vanquishing the cosmos, their gaze set firmly on every inhabited world. The last line of defense? An eclectic crew of improbable champions: a maverick starfighter pilot, a daredevil stuntwoman, a lethal super-assassin, and a cosmic prankster with alien tricks up his sleeves. Their mission: to shield not just humanity, but billions of other intelligent lifeforms spanning the multiverse.

This box set amasses SIX CHART-TOPPING SPACE OPERA NOVELS, packing OVER 2700 PAGES OF UNRELENTING, PULSE-POUNDING ACTION that’s garnered an overwhelming 3500 REVIEWS AND RATINGS (95% of them positive!) on Amazon, Audible, and Goodreads!

Meet Jim, a quick-witted pilot grappling with OCD, planning to propose to his love when his life is disrupted by the sudden appearance of his blood-soaked friend, Kurt. This unexpected twist spirals Jim’s life into a chaotic vortex of complicated problems which include time travel and visits from alternate universes, with an impending galactic war threatening the very fabric of human existence at its core.

Can this unlikely rag-tag group of heroes overcome their dysfunctions to shield first the galaxy and then the multiverse from the relentless onslaught of invincible alien forces?

The Crimson Deathbringer series masterfully weaves nail-biting action scenes with wily humor, creating a riveting space opera saga. If you revel in immersive narratives like Star Wars, Star Trek, or Stargate, or if you’re captivated by intense space battles, unforgettable characters, formidable foes, and unexpected, Game of Thrones-style plot twists, this series is penned expressly for you. Grab your copy now and embark on an adventure of galactic proportions!

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera