The Cremelino Prophecy: Complete series

by Mike Shelton

Magic is neither good nor evil.
It’s power lies in the heart of a wizard.

Enjoy a magic-filled fantasy adventure for all ages. Includes all three books of the series.

Darius San Williams, son of one of King Edward’s councilors, cares little for his father’s politics and vows to leave the city of Anikari to protect and bring glory to the Realm.

When a new-found and ancient magic emerges within him, he must decide where his heart lies.

Will he use his magic to destroy all he hates or turn his heart to save all he loves?

Each of us have a destiny. Will Darius find his?

Previously $7.99

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery