The Courier’s Collection

by T.S. Valmond

“You’ll never see me in a crown!”

Sixteen-year-old Rasha abandons her royal responsibilities to work covertly as a courier for the ten kingdoms of Bolaji. The sword-wielding, purple-skinned rebel delivers, without question, for the right price.

She’s used to getting into a bit of trouble, but when she discovers her latest package contains a human princess, events will spiral out of control, putting her in the last place she ever wanted.

With the help of some unlikely friends, she’ll become something she never thought possible, a champion, a warrior, and a leader.

Buy the Courier’s Collection and get all three books in the series, bonus epilogues, a Bolaji language dictionary, and a map of the entire Bolaji Kingdom.

Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age