The Corsair Uprising Collection #1-3 (The Azure Key, Nightstalkers, Death Wish)

by Trevor Schmidt

The Corsair Uprising Collection includes:
Book 1: The Azure Key
Book 2: Nightstalkers
Book 3: Death Wish

The Azure Key:
Liam Kidd was a freelancer for Vesta Corporation, Earth’s largest and most corrupt asteroid mining company. Through a series of events he finds himself working the mines, a fate worse than death. When an opportunity presents itself, he and two other miners escape through a nearby wormhole. They find themselves across the galaxy in the middle of a conflict between three alien species. Liam’s only chance of getting home lies in finding a device rumored to be capable of opening a singularity. Now, he and his crew must face the horrors of war to return to their own system, a challenge that might prove deadly.

Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera