The Complete Revenant Wyrd Saga

by Travis Simmons

***6 books in one!***
Twenty-year-old Jovian and Angelica Neferis have a great life: a strong bond with their sisters Joya and Amber, a loving father, and a wealthy plantation to support them. But when a series of dark events culminate in Amber’s abduction, their comfortable life is thrown into chaos. Accompanied by their tutor, Grace, the siblings set out in dangerous pursuit across the mystical Great Realms to find Amber. Packed full of magic, elves, and fae, The Complete Revenant Wyrd Saga weaves elements of great fantasy books into an epic sword and sorcery adventure that will leave you on the edge of your seat.

Previously $8.99

[amazon-element asin=”B00R06JGAW” fields=”button” button_url=””]

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery