The Complete Marked Series

by March McCarron

The Chisanta are an elite sect of scholars and warriors, gifted with supernatural abilities. Though they are all branded with the same ancient mark upon their necks, they are split into two opposing factions. For centuries, the two halves have grown increasingly hostile. It seems war is on the horizon.

But an outside threat will force the Chisanta to reunite. Reluctantly, a group of former friends band together, desperate to save the people of Trinitas from an unprecedented evil.

Yarrow is a scholar of ancient prophecy.
Bray is a law-woman with a chip on her shoulder.
Ko-Jin is the greatest fighter of his generation.
Peer is a farm-boy turned enforcer.
Chae-Na is a princess scrambling to save her people.
And Arlow just wants a stiff drink.

None of them are ready to face their fears, but destiny waits for no one.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Historical