The Complete Harvesting Series

by Melanie Karsak

It’s all fun and games until someone ends up undead.

Read New York Times best-selling author Melanie Karsak’s unique spin on the end of the world in this award-winning series. Join Layla, Cricket, and Amelia as they take on zombies, vampires, shapeshifters, and faeries in a final stand for mankind. Check out the complete series in one box set:

Book 1: The Harvesting
Book 2: Midway
Book 3: The Shadow Aspect
Book 4: Witch Wood
Book 5: The Torn World
Bonus Read: The Clarion Call

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic