The Complete Harvesting Series: Books 1-5

by Melanie Karsak

It’s all fun and games until someone ends up undead.
New York Times bestselling author Melanie Karsak turns the zombie genre on it’s head with this zombie apocalypse/urban fantasy mashup. Read the complete series in one box set:
Book 1: The Harvesting
Just when Layla believes she might survive the zombie apocalypse, a sinister and ancient force rises from the shadows to finish mankind for good.
Book 2: Midway
Step right up, ladies and gentlemen, for the beginning of the end. Cricket has been called a lot of things, but she never thought survivor of the zombie apocalypse would be one of them.
Book 3: The Shadow Aspect
Layla and Cricket must join forces if they hope to survive the end of days.
Book 4: Witch Wood
Harm none and be ready for zombies.
Book 5: The Torn World
The exciting conclusion to The Harvesting Series.
Bonus content included!

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic