The Complete Harvesters Series Collection

by Luke Mitchell

Don your power armor, grab the popcorn, and prepare for one explosively snark-tastic thrill-ride through the alien apocalypse! For the first time ever, join Jarek and Rachel for the COMPLETE 8-story adventure with this one-and-done Harvesters Series collection!

Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion