The Complete Harvesters Series Collection

by Luke Mitchell

WARNING—This book contains big hearts, BIGGER swords, and more explosively snark-tastic sci-fi action than a Death Star trench run! Don your power armor, grab the popcorn, and prepare for one unforgettable thrill-ride through the alien apocalypse with this now COMPLETE 8-story Harvesters Series Collection!

Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion