The Complete Disruption Trilogy

by R.E. McDermott

An Unforgettable Trilogy
The Complete Disruption Trilogy is a story of hope, in the tradition of such classics as Alas, Babylon and The Earth Abides. Like all of McDermott’s work, the books of this trilogy are characterized by meticulous research and a gritty, seldom-matched realism. Grab the complete set today for hours of entertainment. You’ll be glad you did.

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic