The Complete Clockwork Chimera Series Books 1-5

by Scott Baron

Yanked from cryo to join a crew of modded humans and their AI-run ship in deep space? Daisy’s life just got a whole lot more complicated.

The complete series featuring all five of the Clockwork Chimera books:

1. Daisy’s Run
2. Pushing Daisy
3. Daisy’s Gambit
4. Chasing Daisy
5. Daisy’s War

A space opera adventure featuring damaged spaceships, rogue artificial intelligence, homicidal cyborgs, mechanically-enhanced humans, genetic engineering, nanotech, and, of course, bloodthirsty aliens.

Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure