The Cloud Warrior Saga, Books 1-3

by D.K. Holmberg

The Cloud Warrior Saga is a best-selling fantasy series. Get the first three books along with a bonus novella in this collection.

Chased by Fire (book 1)
An ancient artifact that must be found. Terrifying creatures from dark and dangerous Incendin. And long-forgotten elementals again unleashed on the world.

Bound by Fire (book 2)
The powerful draasin – elemental creatures of fire not seen for a thousand years – have returned. Not all are convinced they should have been freed.

Changed by Fire (book 3)
The archivists are defeated, but their plan was already set in place. A new lisincend has emerged, more dangerous than before. Incendin still possesses the powerful artifact. And a spirit shaping placed on the king must be released.

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age