The Burning Sands Trilogy Omnibus

by P R Adams

Sometimes, waking is worse than the nightmare.
Earth is dying, and humanity’s only hope of survival will be somewhere among the stars. When Reggie Lee agrees to test Frontierza’s advanced hibernation technology in a month-long cryogenic sleep, he believes it will be a huge benefit to his career.
But the world he wakes to is nothing like he expects. It’s a world where life is cheap, and only the strong survive. To save the human species, Reggie must overcome impossible odds and horrific enemies.
Pick up this action-packed post-apocalyptic trilogy today, and see this new world of Burning Sands.

Previously $6.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic