The Bridge Sequence – The Complete Series

by Nathan Hystad

A brand-new science fiction thriller collection featuring all 3 novels in The Bridge Sequence. The series has over 3,000 5* ratings on Amazon. It’s 1000+ pages of adventure, betrayal, and redemption. Get your copy today!

Included Inside:
Lost Contact (The Bridge Sequence Book One)
Lost Time (The Bridge Sequence Book Two)
Lost Hope (The Bridge Sequence Book Three)

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure