Terranavis Adventures – Two Complete Series

by Martha Carr

Magic exists. Too bad it might kill us all.

Austin Detective Maggie Parker’s world is about to be turned upside down in a frantic search for 4 Elementals.

Meanwhile, her neighbors down the road have an entirely different problem to handle. A deadly creature has been locked away for millennia. It was accidentally released. The three sisters must put it back in the vault.

Get the complete Adventures of Maggie Parker and The Witches of Pressler Street in this 12-book urban fantasy boxed set to discover their stories!

Previously $19.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban