Tanis Richards: Infiltrator Boxset Books 1 – 4

by M.D. Cooper

It’ll take two minds to solve this mystery…

Commander Tanis Richards has finally come into port after a seven-month tour on the edge of Jovian space ending in a dangerous search and seizure op. She’s looking forward to some much deserved shore leave, but Tanis’s commanding officer has other things in mind for her.

A four book escapade of action and suspense that pushes intrigue and space opera to the very limit.

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera