Stratotech 027

by M.T. Lancet


Rexala, an abused Israeli girl on the fading edge of Jerusalem, is recruited into an elite force of cyborgs that can survive in the upper atmosphere. With the oppressive State in control of all other technology, she and her fellow recruits are the Alliance’s last shot at restoring world freedom. But Rex has her own goal: become the best fighter in training and gain access to the Alliance’s closely-guarded military intel about the secret that destroyed her life.

Perfect for fans of S.J. Kincaid and K.A. Riley, this fast-paced young adult novel has cyberpunk and dystopian themes that will prompt questions about morality and bring out the tough side in every reader.


$0.99
Previously $4.98

Category: Science Fiction – Military