Star Watch

by Mark McGinnis

Get the first two books in the series for just 99 cents each!

Join the Star Watch crew on their first mission to the planet of Trom, where hostile Pharlom invaders have appropriated high altitude cloud-ports as prisoner of war camps. As a fierce battle in space ensues, fragmented warships fall into Trom’s atmosphere and head right for a populated cloud-port.

From best-selling author Mark Wayne McGinnis comes the highly anticipated Scrapyard Ship spin-off series, Star Watch.

The Craing War is now over … the enemy defeated. As planetary systems around the galaxy try to bring normalcy back to their existence, one thing becomes crystal clear … without the Craing around to keep everyone in line, space has become a far more dangerous place.

Previously $4.99

[amazon-element asin=”B011OF9ERE” fields=”button” button_url=””]
Category: Science Fiction – Adventure



by Mark Wayne McGinnis

The need for Star Watch assistance is heating up within the galaxy. With their resources quickly thinning, Ricket and a small team are sent to Port City, on the planet Eriok. Here Ricket’s adventure begins, and he’ll have to use every bit of his technical cunning to survive, because what’s waiting for him will alter the course—for both Star Watch and Ricket forever.

Many light-years away, there’s a new spatial land-grab in process by the Darion Cartel—their expanding fleet of warships, led by Captain Mar Oswaldo, the Manfred von Richthofen (the Red Baron) of space … a masterful starship captain who’s never been defeated in battle, and he’s ready to come up against the commander of Star Watch, Captain Jason Reynolds.

Join the Star Watch team as they encounter new and old adversaries. Be prepared to say goodbye to a beloved crewmember—one who has been with them since the beginning.

Previously $4.99

[amazon-element asin=”B016UV02FA” fields=”button” button_url=””]