Slaver’s Bane

by Tom Bast


Once upon a time… Everyone lived in peace—humans, elves, orcs, goblins, giants, trolls, and even the fey. Then the royals invented slave magic. And with it came chaos, hate, and destruction. The peace of yore is now the stuff of legend. Surviving the orc battlefields is all the hope there is. Or so the royals believe. When teenage all-breed orphan Robin is inadvertently gifted the magic of a powerful fairy mage, freedom becomes a distant possibility. Spurred by hope and aided by a ragtag rebel group, Robin sets off on a perilous quest to free the people of his suffering lands… Death trails Robin at every turn, hunted by the evil royal madge and his mindless slave soldiers. He has two choices: victory or death. For Robin will never be a slave again.
A perfect read for fans of J.R.R Tolkien, Sarah J. Maas, K.F. Breene, or Philip Pullman, this is a dark coming-of-age epic fantasy novel.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery