Shattered Magic Beginnings

by Jayne Faith

Discover three bestselling urban fantasy series featuring kick-butt heroines with this exclusive first-in-series collection! Meet demon patrol officer Ella Grey, vampire hunter Petra Maguire, and professional thief Tara Knightley. Includes Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Book 1), Blood of Stone (Stone Blood Book 1), and Oath of Blood (Tara Knightley Book 0). Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Kevin Hearne, and Ilona Andrews!

Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban