SHADOWLINE-INTERNET-USE-COVER

Shadowline Drift

by Alexes Razevich


Reality and Illusion Collide

An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist – and madness – conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger.

This unusual story is perfect for readers looking for something different in a psychological thriller infused with science fiction and fantasy in the vein of Lost and Inception.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

[amazon-element asin=”B00JEP2GBI” fields=”button” button_url=”https://bookbarbarian.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/Amazon-Buy-Button.jpg”]

Category: Science Fiction – Metaphysical & Visionary