Scrapyard Ship Series Books 1-3

by Mark Wayne McGinnis

Lieutenant Commander Jason Reynolds has had a string of bad luck lately, evident by the uncomfortable house arrest bracelet strapped to his right ankle. Worse yet, he’s relegated to his grandfather’s old house and rambling scrapyard. To complicate things, the women in his life are pulling from every direction. But It’s through a bizarre turn of events that Jason is led to a dried up subterranean aquifer hundreds of feet below ground. Here he discovers an advanced alien spacecraft, one that will propel his life in a new direction.

The adventure begins… and with it new troubles for Jason: The Craing, an unstoppable interstellar threat, is headed right for Earth. A desperate situation goes from bad to worse as the Alliance crumbles.

This Scrapyard Ship Box series brings over 2000 pages of action… from earth to 60 light years beyond.

Previously $6.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

Scrapyard Ship Series Books 4-7

by Mark Wayne McGinnis

Welcome to the fourth through seventh installment of the Scrapyard Ship series- yes, four more books are coming your way.

Captain Jason Reynolds and his team are up against a new, and unexpected foe—an adversarial force that has every intention of aligning with the powerful and dreaded Craing Empire.

The story continues, with Captain Jason Reynolds, and his team: Billy, Rizzo, and the rhino-warrior, Traveler.

With the approach of an enormous fighting force on the horizon, it’s the end of this best selling series leads into the final call to battle. Will the decimated Allied worlds reunite one more time? Will Ot-Mul get his vengeance, by taking those most dear to Jason—Mollie, Boomer, Nan and Dira—and use them to rip Jason’s world, his very existence, apart?

Previously $8.99