Galaxy Cruise: The Maiden Voyage by Marcus Alexander Hart

Galaxy Cruise: The Maiden Voyage

by Marcus Alexander Hart


Humanity needed a hero. It got a karaoke DJ.

Leo MacGavin is not the brightest specimen of humanity. But when he inadvertently rescues a flirty alien heiress, he’s promoted from lounge entertainer to captain of the galaxy’s most sophisticated cruise ship.

Before he can flee in terror, a human-hating executive gives Leo an ultimatum—complete the vessel’s maiden voyage or mankind’s last colony will be turned into a sewage dump. To make matters worse, a militant cyborg is undermining his authority, a giant spider is terrifying the passengers, and a sentient plant keeps stealing all the beer.

If Leo ever wants to see his home again, he’ll have to keep the guests happy through seven days of onboard antics and madcap shore excursions. As strange malfunctions tear the ship apart, can he hold his rag-tag crew together, or will he flush the last bastion of humanity down the crapper?


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

Battleship Leviathan: A Military Sci-Fi Series (Battleship: Leviathan Book 1) by Craig Martelle

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Battleship Leviathan: A Military Sci-Fi Series (Battleship: Leviathan Book 1)

by Craig Martelle


Humanity spread to the stars and ran headlong into the established races. A new war begins, and no one conducts war better than humanity except for the Blaze Collective.

The two go head-to-head while humanity frantically searches for something to give them an advantage. Ancient technology. The derelicts scattered across the galaxy. Gutted and useless.

Except for one, hidden in plain sight, close to Earth. Major Declan Payne takes his team aboard to find that the ship is no derelict, and it needs him as much as humanity needs it.

Battleship: Leviathan. A Doomsday Weapon whose only goal is peace.

Experience the start of a Military Sci-Fi Series from Amazon Bestselling author Craig Martelle. It’s perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Jay Allan, and Joshua Dalzelle.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – First Contact

 

Pax Machina by Greg Sorber

Pax Machina

by Greg Sorber


Mechhaven, a desolate planetoid far from the center of galactic civilization, was home to war machines decommissioned after the brutal Mechanai War. When a highly advanced mech crashes on their peaceful sanctuary and requests asylum, it sets events into motion that will be felt throughout the galaxy.

Major Misty Durham, human Administrator of Mechhaven, hoped to forget about the war and maybe build a lasting legacy by helping mechs build new lives. But rogue elements from the Imperium were not content to let the war die and peace reign. They hunt the advanced mech and the information locked within its memory matrix.

The disarmed mechs and their human caretakers must choose whether to take up arms once again to fight off the invaders and the nightmarish technology unleashed against them or face ultimate destruction.


$0.00
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

First Strike: Rebellion Begins – Military Sci Fi and Space Opera Thriller (Galactic Rebels Book 1) by J. T. Skye

First Strike: Rebellion Begins – Military Sci Fi and Space Opera Thriller (Galactic Rebels Book 1)

by J. T. Skye


Alien warlords want him dead – with a billion credit price on his head. Now, everyone with a gun and a spaceship wants to cash in.

But, humans are not easy to kill, especially a battle hardened Marine warrior from Earth.

He is angry, frustrated and uncertain about where his life is going, but knows one thing – he absolutely hates the arrogance of the wealthy elite who paid the billion credit bounty.

And, he’ll make them pay with their precious, jewelry studded lives if it is the last thing he does.

They thought it should be easy. After all, he is just a human.

They didn’t send enough ships… not nearly enough ships.


$0.00
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

League of Free Cadorie by Romana Drew

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

League of Free Cadorie

by Romana Drew


In an all-out war, the Cadorie don’t stand a chance against the invading aliens. They don’t even have aircraft. But there are other ways to fight. The League of Free Cadorie pits a gentle agrarian people against aliens bent on striping their natural resources. Overconfident and selfish, the aliens think they’re safe from the furry locals. They’re wrong.

Groomed from birth to be a famous singer, Kefan’s true genius lies elsewhere. Raised as a farm boy, Lannes never expected to discover invaders from space or be the catalyst for a revolution. Lenea joins her boyfriend, Kefan, and brother, Lannes, to stop the aliens from destroying her world, and becomes a hero in her own right.


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Science Fiction – First Contact

 

Time Travel Tribulations by Roy Huff

Time Travel Tribulations

by Roy Huff


When something knocks Quinn Black and his team through an anomaly, he finds himself on a crash course with what appears to be an uninhabited planet. With an object of mysterious origin orbiting the system and his crew under attack from an unknown source, one thing is clear: they are not supposed to be there.

Unfortunately, that’s just the beginning of their problems. Thrust into time loops and a seemingly parallel world where dinosaurs roam, someone is deliberately sabotaging them. But who would want to send them there, and why? And can they stay alive long enough to find their way back home?


$0.99
Previously $3.97

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel

Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!