The Planetsider Trilogy (3 book omnibus edition) by G J Ogden

The Planetsider Trilogy (3 book omnibus edition)

by G J Ogden


Cities fell, the lands were scorched and then the sickness came.
No-one knows why, but one man is about to find out.

Ethan is a ranger, sworn to protect the scattered settlements that rose up after the Fall. The rangers fight savage roamers, twisted by a sickness known as the Maddening, and scout the wastelands for the resources they need to survive. No-one knows what caused the devastation or the Maddening, but Ethan is determined to get answers. He’ll wish he never asked.

Trapped in space for generations, two factions of the advanced pre-Fall civilization are still locked in a bitter war. To end it, they must find a planetsider. When Captain Maria Salus and Commander Chris Kurren crash to the planet’s surface and beg for Ethan’s help, he agrees to go with them. In return he’ll learn the truth. But the reality is darker than he ever imagined.

They say ignorance is bliss. But you can’t unlearn the truth. Now Ethan has no choice but to fight, not only for those he loves, but for the very future of life itself, planetside.


$2.99
Previously $6.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic

Neon Sands Trilogy Boxset by Adam J Smith

Neon Sands Trilogy Boxset

by Adam J Smith


The stars brought life to the planet, and the stars destroyed it.

Siblings Calix and Annora have spent their entire lives within Sanctum, the domed town that protects them from the dangerous sands that storm against the curved wall. But they are orphans, with questions about their heritage. With a childhood that prepares them to become scavengers. With a father figure in Kirillion who has an agenda all of his own – just what are they searching for when the scavenger crews depart?

All grown up, they join Walker’s crew, scouring the sand in giant Crawlers, ready to dig. When an accident unlocks childhood memories and murder, questions arise within the crew about where their allegiances lie, and what their true purpose is. And then their search hits the big time.

A sci-fi dystopian adventure in an inhospitable landscape, Neon Sands is the opening book in an epic series that will explore Man’s technological and innate potential, and the search for hope when all looks bleak.


$0.00
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

Jaffle Inc by Heide Goody and Iain Grant

Jaffle Inc

by Heide Goody and Iain Grant


Imagine a world where most people can’t experience art, music, love or laughter. Alice lives in that world. When she accidentally gets a glimpse of the experiences she’s been denied, how much will she risk to keep it?


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

The Henry Gallant Saga – Books 1-4 by Harry Peter Alesso

The Henry Gallant Saga – Books 1-4

by Harry Peter Alesso


As the last starfighter in Squadron 111, only Midshipman Henry Gallant can stop the invasion from an alien galactic empire.

For Fans of Honor Harrington and Horatio Hornblower


$0.99
Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Military

Oblivion Threshold by J.R. Mabry & B.J. West

Oblivion Threshold

by J.R. Mabry & B.J. West


It isn’t a war—it’s a massacre. Mindless mechanical aliens are destroying everything in their path. And that path is headed straight for Earth…

This isn’t war. The Prox don’t even notice us. They are simply devouring and reclaiming every scrap of metal they encounter. They have destroyed several colonies, killing everyone and leaving only wreckage in their wake.

Captain Jeff Bowers is a shell of a man, reduced to solo missions where he can’t piss anybody off. He is spying on the Prox when his ship crashes and he dies…kind of. When he wakes up he discovers he has a new body—and mysterious powers that could save the Earth…or end all life as we know it.

Oblivion Threshold is the first book in the thrilling Oblivion Saga. If you love Star Trek and Starship Troopers, you simply cannot pass up this adventure.


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion

The Dark Rift – Book One – The Last Artifact Trilogy by Gilliam Ness

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

The Dark Rift – Book One – The Last Artifact Trilogy

by Gilliam Ness


THE MYSTERY OF MYSTERIES…
BETWEEN TRUTH AND MYTH…
BETWEEN DARKNESS AND LIGHT…
WILL BE REVEALED.

250 million years ago an extinction level event wiped out 98% of life on earth.
Nobody suspected it was cyclical until now.
The countdown to a great leap forward in human evolution has begun, but history has a way of repeating itself, and it could easily mean the end of all things.

When they come into possession of a mysterious prehistoric cube, relic hunter Gabriel Parker, and the alluring artifact historian Natasha Rossi, find themselves inexplicably bound to a dark mythology dating back to the roots of civilization.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo
Category: Science Fiction – Metaphysical & Visionary

 




Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!