Midshipman Henry Gallant in Space by H. Peter Alesso

Midshipman Henry Gallant in Space

by H. Peter Alesso

As the last starfighter, only Henry Gallant can stop the alien invasion.

In an era of genetic engineering, Henry Gallant is the only Natural left in the United Planets’ fleet.

With the fleet on the verge of annihilation from invading aliens, analyzing the captured computer in Gallant’s possession is critical to stopping the invasion. He can expect no help as he navigates through threatening aliens on his way to Mars. His shipmates doubt he is up to the challenge.

But as the last starfighter in Squadron 111, the lives of his shipmates, as well as a good many others, depend on Henry Gallant.

For Fans of Honor Harrington and Horatio Hornblower.

Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Galactic Empire

Theoclea (The Delphic Oracle) and Pythagoras in Eleusis and Atlantis by PanOrpheus

Theoclea (The Delphic Oracle) and Pythagoras in Eleusis and Atlantis

by PanOrpheus

In this thrilling epic novel we meet Theoclea as a child, as she experiences her first vision of the future. The book moves on to a time when she has become The Delphic Oracle and gives the speech of a lifetime to a huge crowd before the Mysteries of Eleusis begin. The second part of the book moves on as Theoclea and her friends–her teacher, Pythagoras; Vorios the Magician; Morain, her Counselor, and Panelle, her Guardian/Protector see Atlantis. In the end, we ‘see’ and ‘know’ Atlantis as well.

Previously $3.98

Category: Science Fiction – Alternative History

Leaning on Water by Joan June Chen

Leaning on Water

by Joan June Chen

A talented young pilot.
A mysterious Bionic.
A dark past that threatens the future…

LIVINTHEA PARK has the Mark of Dresden mutation, only she doesn’t know about it.

When a tragic accident exposes this hidden secret, her life as Galactic’s top pilot quickly unravels. The Bionics barge in and stake their claim, whisking her away from her beloved home to the otherworldly Atlas Station I.

Though these mysterious Bionics look human, with nanobots coursing through their veins, they are anything but just plain human… especially the one with the steel grey eyes.

Commissioned since the turn of the millennium with guarding the Erlion System against a dark menace, the Bionics take Livi on a cosmic journey where wonders abound, mysteries unfold, and a heroine rises.

*Winner of the 13th Annual National Indie Excellence Award in Science Fiction!

Previously $4.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

The Contingency by G J Ogden

The Contingency

by G J Ogden

No-one comes in peace. Every being in the galaxy wants something, and is willing to take it by force.

The Hedalt were no different. They came from a distant part of the galaxy to wage war. But we were stronger.

For years, we fought them, until we finally delivered the decisive blow. We nuked their planet and wiped them out for good.

Or so we thought.

Now, at the edge of known space, I – Captain Taylor Ray – and my crew are about to make a discovery that will change everything.

The war isn’t over. The war has yet to begin.

Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera

Hypertek by Micky Neilson


by Micky Neilson

Business has never been deadlier…

Blake Harley is a Skiptracer—a kind of bounty hunter—on the faraway construct-world of Concourse Prime. Hired by a corporate client to secure an overdue product, he’ll make some quick cryp and be on to the next job. Easy.

Except, this job is anything but simple. The product is tied to the immensely powerful and ultra-secret Hypertek, leaving Blake with a choice: be a good soldier, or refuse to help MagnaCorp become the most powerful entity in the system.

Another problem: everyone else in Concourse Prime is gunning for the product as well, from the demi-humans ruling its seedy underbelly to the CEOs inhabiting its gleaming superscrapers—people far more sinister than Hypertek.

Blake fights to survive while he wrestles with his decision. In the end, it’s just one big threat that could plunge humanity into an all-out interstellar conflict.

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Cyberpunk

Incubation (Green Fields #1) by Adrienne Lecter


Incubation (Green Fields #1)

by Adrienne Lecter

If the zombie apocalypse happens tomorrow—how would you spend your last day?
A pandemic is ravaging the world. Terrorists take over a biotech company. A scientist finds herself caught in the events—and in dire need of coffee.
Series now complete! Find out how it all started.

$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic


Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!